Preferred Partners

Alexander’s of Annapolis is proud to support and refer the following local business for their products and services.

Abodes Well

Home Inspections
Philip B. Graham

p: 410.626.7308 • f: 443.569.6050
phil@abodeswell.com
www.abodeswell.com

ADP logo

Brittany Geyer

p: 301.980.6382 • f: 410.933.6499
Brittany.Geyer@adp.com
www.ADP.com

All Seasons Logo

Bryan Hagan Jr.

p: 443.304.2379 • f: 443.304.2392
bryanjr@allseasonsmd.com
www.allseasonsmd.com

Alpine HR Logo

Tim Flaherty

p: 410.798.4201 • f: 410.798.9324
timf@alpinehr.com
www.alpinehr.com

AMP Systems Logo

Asynith Palmer

410.934.0000
asynith@ampsysllc.com
www.ampsysllc.com

Bencivenga CPA Logo

CPA • CFE • MBA
Joseph W. Bencivenga

p: 410.267.9633 • f: 410.267.9677
jbencivenga@bencpas.com
www.bencpas.com

Chart Your Course Logo

Life & Wellness Coach
Karin Mitchell

410.533.8570
kmitchell@chartyourcourse.me
www.chartyourcourse.me

Exuberant Yes Studio Logo

Bodywork • Energy Healing
Nina Gallant, LMT, CTR

410.991.3508
nina@exuberantyes.com
www.exuberantyes.com

Kinncare Chiropractor

Dr. John F. Koloski

p: 410.757.8989 • f: 410.757.9139
drkoloski@kinncare.com
www.kinncare.com

M&D Financial Logo

Partner
Patrick J. Delaney

p: 443.534.3008 • f: 443.458.6759
pdelaney@mymdfs.com
www.mdfinancial.agency

Mary Kay

Independent Sales Director
Donna Ruepell

443.694.6924
donna-ruepell@marykay.com
www.marykay.com/donna-ruepell

McDole Edge Corporation

Auto • Home • Life
Wayne Lowenthal

p: 410.871.4700 • f: 410.982.0060
wlowenthal@mcdole.com
www.mcdole.com

Old Line Bank

Chris Johnson

p:410.280.5566 • f: 443.458.0196
cjohnson@oldlinebank.com
www.oldlinebank.com

 Pourers for Parties

Professional Bartender
Alyssa Williams

443.955.8938
www.pourersforparties.com

Quiet Title

Christopher Goebel, Esq.

p: 410.878.2615 • f: 443.949.0496
cgoebel@quiettitlellc.com
www.quiettitlellc.com

REMAX Hometown Realty

HomeTown Realty
Rick Mudd

p: 443.229.0400 • f: 443.229.0401
rick.mudd@mris.com
www.rickmuddrealtor.com

Sharp Energy

Accounts Manager
Mike Petito

p: 410.749.4147 • f: 443.260.1539
mpetito@chpk.com
www.sharpenergy.com

Snap2 Logo
Promotional Products
Gina Cocco

240.994.4040
gina@snap2promos.com
www.snap2promos.com

Nikken

Totally Energized
Deborah Frantz

p: 410.987.7288 • f: 410.923.2236
energized9@aol.com
www.nikken.com/totallyenergized

 Wellness Living Solutions

Chuck Scarlata

o: 443.951.8710 • c: 301.980.6382
info@wellnesslivingsolutions.com
www.wellnesslivingsolutions.com

From Our Clients

I had a wonderful experience at Alexander’s. I have colored my own hair.. and one Mothers Day… when I took my mother for a spa day… I decided to get my hair done. Well I had highlights for the first time. The compliments I received !!! ‘My you look younger!’, ‘Love the color’, and ‘Lighter is better for you’. I enjoyed the relaxed atmosphere, the friendliness of the staff and the willingness to explain what was being done in a manner that makes change an easy way to go. Thanks everyone!!!!!

Janise Whelan

Contact Us

Festival at Riva 2307-B Forest Drive, Annapolis, MD 21401 phone410-266-6694