Preferred Partners

Alexander’s of Annapolis is proud to support and refer the following local business for their products and services.

Abodes Well

Home Inspections
Philip B. Graham

p: 410.626.7308 • f: 443.569.6050
phil@abodeswell.com
www.abodeswell.com

ADP logo

Brittany Geyer

p: 301.980.6382 • f: 410.933.6499
Brittany.Geyer@adp.com
www.ADP.com

All Seasons Logo

Bryan Hagan Jr.

p: 443.304.2379 • f: 443.304.2392
bryanjr@allseasonsmd.com
www.allseasonsmd.com

Alpine HR Logo

Tim Flaherty

p: 410.798.4201 • f: 410.798.9324
timf@alpinehr.com
www.alpinehr.com

AMP Systems Logo

Asynith Palmer

410.934.0000
asynith@ampsysllc.com
www.ampsysllc.com

Bencivenga CPA Logo

CPA • CFE • MBA
Joseph W. Bencivenga

p: 410.267.9633 • f: 410.267.9677
jbencivenga@bencpas.com
www.bencpas.com

Chart Your Course Logo

Life & Wellness Coach
Karin Mitchell

410.533.8570
kmitchell@chartyourcourse.me
www.chartyourcourse.me

Exuberant Yes Studio Logo

Bodywork • Energy Healing
Nina Gallant, LMT, CTR

410.991.3508
nina@exuberantyes.com
www.exuberantyes.com

Kinncare Chiropractor

Dr. John F. Koloski

p: 410.757.8989 • f: 410.757.9139
drkoloski@kinncare.com
www.kinncare.com

M&D Financial Logo

Partner
Patrick J. Delaney

p: 443.534.3008 • f: 443.458.6759
pdelaney@mymdfs.com
www.mdfinancial.agency

Mary Kay

Independent Sales Director
Donna Ruepell

443.694.6924
donna-ruepell@marykay.com
www.marykay.com/donna-ruepell

McDole Edge Corporation

Auto • Home • Life
Wayne Lowenthal

p: 410.871.4700 • f: 410.982.0060
wlowenthal@mcdole.com
www.mcdole.com

Old Line Bank

Chris Johnson

p:410.280.5566 • f: 443.458.0196
cjohnson@oldlinebank.com
www.oldlinebank.com

 Pourers for Parties

Professional Bartender
Alyssa Williams

443.955.8938
www.pourersforparties.com

Quiet Title

Christopher Goebel, Esq.

p: 410.878.2615 • f: 443.949.0496
cgoebel@quiettitlellc.com
www.quiettitlellc.com

REMAX Hometown Realty

HomeTown Realty
Rick Mudd

p: 443.229.0400 • f: 443.229.0401
rick.mudd@mris.com
www.rickmuddrealtor.com

Sharp Energy

Accounts Manager
Mike Petito

p: 410.749.4147 • f: 443.260.1539
mpetito@chpk.com
www.sharpenergy.com

Snap2 Logo
Promotional Products
Gina Cocco

240.994.4040
gina@snap2promos.com
www.snap2promos.com

Nikken

Totally Energized
Deborah Frantz

p: 410.987.7288 • f: 410.923.2236
energized9@aol.com
www.nikken.com/totallyenergized

 Wellness Living Solutions

Chuck Scarlata

o: 443.951.8710 • c: 301.980.6382
info@wellnesslivingsolutions.com
www.wellnesslivingsolutions.com

From Our Clients

Customer Service is a dying art, but not at Alexander’s of Annapolis! If ever you need to feel pampered, this is the place to come. The atmosphere is wonderfully relaxing from the moment you walk in the door. And every spa service you could ever desire is available by trained and caring and FUN (that’s important too!) associates. I cannot recommend Alexander’s high enough!! They’re THE BALM (for our weary souls)!!!  And you’ll look great, too!! Thanks a MILLION!!

Joyce Neff Hough

Contact Us

Festival at Riva 2307-B Forest Drive, Annapolis, MD 21401 phone410-266-6694